Post Author: Vineet Arora, MD, Shikha Jain, MD, Laura Zimmermann, MD, Ali Khan, MD, Amisha Wallia, MD, and Eve Bloomgarden, MD

Vineet Arora, Shikha Jain, Laura Zimmermann, Ali Khan, Amisha Wallia, and Eve Bloomgarden are physicians and represent the Illinois Medical Professionals Action Collaborative Team.


✓ Join 150,000+ subscribers
✓ Get KevinMD's most popular stories